jump to navigation

Four months ago today.. :'( March 13, 2007

Posted by Anders in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today it is four month since my mother died of breast cancer. Yesterday, some other friends and I laid some white flowers on her grave. They had not seen her grave yet, and they wanted to see it. We were on our way to Stenløse, and the graveyard was just on the way.

Many people are so busy, so they barely notice it, I don’t even thinkmy father have noticed it. But it’s pretty important to me! Sometimes it’s like people have forgotten it. Maybe it’s just me. I just really miss her. Sometimes I feel like I just miss her so much, that I just can crawl into a deep hole and stay there forever. But then I remind myself that you can’t just crawl into a hole, you have to live on. But I still miss her.

mor.jpg

Comments»

1. louni - March 14, 2007
2. Louise /Lullu - March 23, 2007

Hi Anders..
This thing will not be in english.. ;D

Da jeg læste det med din mor..
Da jeg fik af vide, at hun var død…
Da jeg fik af vide at hun snart skulle dø…
Efter vi havde snakket om det på msn…

Jeg har aldrig grædt så meget. Jeg har grædt hver dag for dig, din far og din mor.
Jeg har følt mig tarvelig fordi jeg ikke kunne gøre noget for dig..
Jeg er stadig ked af det… Jeg græder indeni..
Jeg græder nu jeg tænker på det..
DU er sgu en dejlig dreng Anders.. Vi skal altid holde kontakten også selvom jeg går på Borupgård Gymnasium..
Jeg fik det her af min mor..:

Tro på DIG selv
Tro på DIT værk
Troen gør selv den svageste stærk

Vær GOD og KÆRLIG
Vær SØD og ÆRLIG
Så alle kan sige og tænke
At sådan en ven
Er SVÆR at finde
Men VÆRD at VINDE !!!

Jeg kom til at tænke på det.. sys bare du skulle have det..

Synes også at du skulle vide at jeg holder enormt meget af dig..
Hvis vi taber kontakten så skal du ikke glemme at jeg synes du er en fantastisk ven!


Leave a Reply

