jump to navigation

Phone repair.. Now stuck with my N-Gage March 25, 2007

Posted by Anders in Uncategorized.
trackback

There’s nothing worse, when your phone is at repair. My phone got a really big scratch on the protection windows by the lens. So when you take pictures, the whole picture is foggy. That really sucks, ecspecially when the camera is a 2 Megapixel camera! Now I’m stuck with my N-Gage, a phone I bought 3-4 years ago. Today, I don’t know why I bought it, and I really don’t understand how I could live with it. Crazy me. Anyway I hope that the repair is quick. My calendar is innit too. Not good, when you can’t remember which appointments you have.

Comments»

1. louni - March 25, 2007

HAHA XD It looks so funny when you’re calling someone with it xD

2. raspberry ketones 500mg - June 1, 2013

What’s up, this weekend is good for me, since this time i am reading this fantastic educational piece of writing here at my house.

3. nosferatu.ru - June 1, 2013

Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I really
enjoy reading through your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums
that cover the same subjects? Appreciate it!

4. raspberry ketone drops - June 1, 2013

My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
can you offer guest writers to write content for you personally?

I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome blog!

5. raspberry ketone diet plan - June 1, 2013

I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice,
keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later. All the best

6. dr oz pure raspberry ketone - June 7, 2013

Spot on with this write-up, I seriously feel this web site needs far more attention.
I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

7. jimdo.com - June 20, 2013

It’s amazing designed for me to have a web page, which is beneficial designed for my knowledge. thanks admin

8. frontier high speed internet - July 6, 2013

Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality was a enjoyment account
it. Glance complex to far brought agreeable from you!
However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

9. melatonin for sleep - July 14, 2013

If some one wishes expert view on the topic of running a blog then i propose him/her
to pay a quick visit this blog, Keep up the pleasant job.

10. Anonymous - July 26, 2014

You could certainly see your expertise within the work you write.
The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you
who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the
time go after your heart.

11. Anonymous - July 29, 2014

Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but
after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
Anyhow, just wanted to say superb blog!

12. Anonymous - August 28, 2014

Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to
see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad
is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know
this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

13. pinterest.com - August 29, 2014

With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
My website has a lot of completely unique content
I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all
over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being ripped off?
I’d certainly appreciate it.

14. free amazon vouchers - September 21, 2014

You can also find out so many great gifts idea from online stores websites.
The email recipient is then directed to download an attachment named ‘Gift-card.
Appreciating coffee that is full bodied, rich in flavor and aroma is a joy of a
lot of.

15. Mercedes - September 24, 2014

I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog.
I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by
you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own, personal site now 😉

16. carrara marble countertops houston - September 28, 2014

Stainless counters is found in virtually any
design of home, from modern to conventional, since they match
lots of present day devices. Obviously, metal isn’t the sole material countertop product in the marketplace.
Solid-surface counters could seem like natural stone however they’re typically
more affordable and need maintenance that is less. Another large benefit, ” says Zielinski, is the fact
that solid surface tables may be made up of
virtually no joints. Which can be a-plus not simply
with regards to look, nevertheless it also makes These counters are not cool – and humidity- easy and resistant to clean. Timber, strong-exterior,
and displays all have a tiny give them. Solid surface and stainless surfaces will be the
most purposeful, which is why, sadly, they are utilized in numerous professional settings.

My experience with stone is the fact that it looks excellent and features perfectly!

17. seo services - September 28, 2014

Using that keyword moderately on your website content will boost
your. Therefore, your scope to attract customers expands amazingly.
Search engines are constantly implementing new features and updates.

18. dedicated prepper - October 3, 2014

The human microbiome is the total complement of the
microorganisms that are found in and on our skin as well as deep inside the body.
Before we agree to help the female on you path, she is
prepared to give us insight into every aspect
of your life. There is an entirely separate
concept that food is medicine.

19. refinance mortgage - January 7, 2015

If you are going for most excellent contents like me, simply pay a
visit this web site daily for the reason that it presents feature contents, thanks


Leave a Reply

