jump to navigation

O.O SPRINGTIME March 26, 2007

Posted by Anders in Future, Spring.
trackback

Thesun is shining. It’s warm outside, people are happy and the days grows longer. It’s springtime! It’s nice to go around without my great winterjacket, but the only bad thing, is that I lost an hour sunday, when Denmark goes to summertime. I really hate that day, because you really feel like losing the hour. I really feel the time is moving too fast. This week, we have project presentation, next week the easterholidays, and the weekend after, I have to go to preparation course for my High School in U.S. Plus I really miss my cell phone. I understand now, that I really can’t live without my calendar.

Comments»

1. louni - March 26, 2007

Buy a calendar instead of using your cell 😀 It’s so much cooler!!
..and it’s easier to personalize your calendar than it is to personalixe your cell ^^


Leave a Reply

