jump to navigation

Stuck here… -.- March 31, 2007

Posted by Anders in Uncategorized.
trackback

Here I am, at a LAN party, and i’s pretty boring. We only play World of Warcraft, and we don’t even play it together. Well, the other does, but I don’t. Now we’re going to play FEAR, and I hope it’ll be a little more fun. I would have wished, that I could be with my friends at Louises, but unfortunately I said yes to this 3 weeks ago.

Happy easter everyone! I’m leaving the civilisation for 8 days(!), meaning the internet. If I survive, please congratulate me!!

Comments»

1. louni - April 2, 2007

Awww. Well you and your dad are going to have soooooooo much fun 😀
..or something 😛
Well, I like your dad anyway! He’s good at serving good lunch..

FEAR is a scary game.. :p


Leave a Reply

