jump to navigation

Home again.. I SURVIVED April 9, 2007

Posted by Anders in Uncategorized.
trackback

I spent my easter holiday at my family’s summerhouse. God that was boring. I was alone up there the first three days. Without internet, of course. To be more annoying, half of the house had no phonesignal. So here I was, stuck and out of reach of my friends, all alone with my thoughts. Thats not a good thing. But the good news was, that I could take some pictures with my new phone. I also spent a lot of time at the beach. Here’s the pictures I took:

 The summehouse

The beach

The beach again

Funny sign. It says: Don’t throw garbage here. Pretty ironic.

Nightwish. Made with stones. I used 93 stones to it. 😛

Comments»

1. louni - April 9, 2007

Wow! Amazing pictures!


Leave a Reply

