jump to navigation

Need directions. Can anyone borrow me a map? April 27, 2007

Posted by Anders in Feelings, Mood.
trackback

I am really confused right now. So many things are turning in my head. This has been a quite a week, where all my feelings has been turned. I’ve talked many things through, cancelled my trip to Sweden with the orchestra, and I’m really confused about what to do. The whole thing I’ve built up around me, is now falling over my head, and all things are just passing me too past. The exams are only weeks away, and I’m really not ready for them right now.

The good thing is, that my dad and I are in a kind of walking theraphy, where we talk all the things trough. But still, I think I need to talk to someone I don’t really know. Someone outside. Someone proffesional.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

