jump to navigation

Last day of school, meaning major hangovers. June 3, 2007

Posted by Anders in Uncategorized.
trackback

This one was even bigger than the last one. But let me give you the whole story:

June 1st.
The last day of school. We had a big show at school for the younger kids. We als had to throw caramels in the 0-3 graders classes. They were quite scared of us. Really funny. Then someone threw a caramel at one of the younger boys (3rd grader I think). He started crying! Apparently he’d got the caramel at his back. Still he was quite weepish.

Our show wen’t quite well. I was the host with two girls dressed as siamese twins. I wasn’t as good as the other class’ show. That show was more fun. Then there was foam and waterfight at the school soccerfield. Really fun. The last time we got to pick at the smaller kids.

After that, we went to the danish amusementpark Bakken, apparently where all the 9th graders in the country had gone to. Many was drunk in there. I had invited Louni to go with us, and some of my friends didn’t approve that. But they did’t say anyhting, when we met her in there. I had quite fun time with Louni and the others. We went home at about 8 o’clock. At the way home, we met a boy called Michael. He came from Gentofte, the richer part of Denmark. He really looked like a son-of-a-rich-father boy, but he was quite friendly.

Then we went to a party at Kevins house. I got really drunk, and I can’t remember half of what happened that evening. I can’t remember how I ended up in my bed, or how I got my stuffed animals, I’d won at Bakken, home. But I did remember that I talked with Louni and her friend Nulla all evening on the phone. My phone even lost all the battery. Then I borrowed one of my friend’s phone, and talked some more. She said I was sweet 😀

June 2nd.
The next day, of course, was a nightmare. I woke up with a cruel headache, and not long after, I was lying besides the toilet, and puked lots and lots of stomach acid out. I hadn’t got anything to eat at Kevin’s, so my stomach didn’t have anything to work with. I had a giant hangover. I got some breakfast, but not long after, I puked again, throwing all the breakfast up again. Then my father made take a walk with him, because I got to get fresh so I could play Trumpet in Tivoli. I didn’t want to go, because I felt really bad. Then I realised that it was probably the last time I got to play in Tivoli, and I didn’t want to miss it, so I got up and started to take my clothes on.

At the station I ate a kebab, and it stayed down! I got a lot fresher after the kebab, which was really good, so I got to Tivoli, and I did play with the orchestra, though not as good as I could have. Then I tried many of the wild rides in there ith Morten, and we had a lot of fun.

Conclusion.
NEVER DRINK THE DAY BEFORE MUSICDAY IN TIVOLI
KEBAB AND COLA CAN CURE HANGOVERS
WILD RIDES ALSO HELP. JUST MAKE SURE THE KEBAB IS WELL DIGESTED
FRENCH HOT DOGS DOES NOT HELP.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

