jump to navigation

I HATE MY CAT July 7, 2007

Posted by Anders in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today I woke up, and discovered that my cat had lain on my favorite black T-Shirt >.<
Can you image pure white cat hairs all over a black t-shirt!! As soon as the cat coming near the house again, I’m going to shoot it! A really good T-shirt is ruined!

Well, I suppose the stupid wretch must have some kind of use, because otherwise I can’t see the bright side of spending 100 kr ($ 50) on catfood for it.

Comments»

1. Louni - July 8, 2007

Dude, it’s more like 20 $ XD
And poor you, though it’s not ruined. Just wash it!

2. astorrild - July 8, 2007

No that won’t work, I’ve already tried that. But I just vacuumcleaned it, and I just look normally now 😀

But still I don’t like it.

3. louni - July 17, 2007

Doh, I hope it’s not your nightwish shirt XD

4. PAM NIDA - May 13, 2008

Remember my favorite quote: No amount of time can erase the memory of a cat, and no amount of masking tape will ever remove his fur from your couch. ha ha or black shirt….i find that alway i have my sticky lint rollers. It is embarrassing when you have cloth dining chairs and someone comes over to your house and they get up to leave and with a furry butt.


Leave a Reply

