jump to navigation

Now I’m here. Not the best start July 15, 2007

Posted by Anders in Bassel, Exchangeprogram, Hostfamily.
trackback

My flight was okay, but I was so stupid, that I forgot to skrew the lid of my coke tight, so my laptop litterally got a bath of Coke. Now it doesn’t work, so my hostmom was really kind, and she took it to one of her friends, who repairs computers. I really really hope he can fix it, because it’s suchΒ  a good laptop, and I’m really protective about it. That’s why I’m really mad at myself and I could just cry about it.

Today we went to a dinner at my hostmothers friend’s house. They were really sweet, but they mostly talked in Turkish, which I don’t understand. Now I understand what it’s like, when people hear me speaking danish.

My hostbrother Bassel is also kinda fun, although he talks much, and he ask a lot of questions, but still he’s nice. He’s really irritated about me going to bed early, and he’s asking about staying up late all the time. It can really be irritating.

Comments»

1. Line - July 15, 2007

Hey Anders!! πŸ˜€
I told you I would start reading your blog πŸ˜‰
Awww! I really hope he can fix your laptop!! Cause I know how much you love it. I would die if my laptop was broken.
I’m glad you got there well, but didn’t you forget to txt me??!! :b
Talk to you soon!
Line

2. Christina - July 20, 2007

Hi Cousin πŸ˜›
Aparrently two can play that game. i did the same to my laptop some time ago πŸ˜› maybe it’s a family thing ;P

Hope you’re enjoying yourself in the big U S n’ A πŸ˜‰

3. louni - July 26, 2007

Hmm, am I allowed to say owned πŸ˜€ ?

4. Onkel Christian - August 20, 2007

Well i read yor fucking site. Hope your are OK.
If Bassel is an ashole you got to take it from there, and deal with withh as it is. Your Englishs is fine. Keep on.
Best Regrads
Christan


Leave a Reply

