jump to navigation

School starts tomorrow. I am nervous August 27, 2007

Posted by Anders in Exchange student, Exchangeprogram, High School, Hostfamily, Norton, USA.
trackback

This is the last day of the summer holidays here in United States. I finally got everything for school, and of course I got them today. We had some last minute shopping today, and I got 2 new shirts.

Tonight I have go over the map of the school again, so I can find all of my classes. The school is big, but fortunately nearly all my classes are in the same hallway along with my locker.

Comments»

1. louni - August 31, 2007

Now tell us. How did it go?


Leave a Reply

