jump to navigation

A lot more time. September 10, 2007

Posted by Anders in American Idle, Drama, Exchange student, Exchangeprogram, High School, Norton, USA.
trackback

Today I finally talked to the counselor, who put me in another class than Band. Instead of band, I am taking Study Hall, which is 50 minutes where you can get to do your homework and stuff. Pretty cool, so I don’t have to do it all at home.

I don’t know how the other band kids are taking this, but they’ll probably slaughter me for deserting band, but if I want to stay in the United States, I have to do something about my grades. I don’t know how worse my grades are, I just have a feeling that they’re not that good, because I literally don’t have time for studying.

Today I started with the play too. My role has 45 lines, where two of them is major conversations. It’s not the biggest role in the play, but it is a funny role, because I have that swedish accent, and I’m supposed to be a big chef. I think the play is pretty funny, but the other says that it is far below the normal Norton High School standards.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

