jump to navigation

:( September 13, 2007

Posted by Anders in Exchange student, Exchangeprogram, Feelings, Hostfamily, USA.
trackback

I miss my computer. This computer is full of viruses. I installed an Antivirus, AntiSpyware, Firewall, and they removed most of the infections. Whitney was then complaining about it being slow (even though it only was her program AOL), and told her boyfriend to look at it.

I am just looking forward to my own computer arrives, and I am so close to just buy the cool computer at Elgiganten, and have it sent to United States. I can’t wait anymore.

By the way, it is also 10 months ago my mom died….
She is probably watching me from somewhere up there, and hopefully she is happy that I didn’t just go home, before I switched families, like I was so close to do.

Comments»

1. louni - September 14, 2007

First of all.. Americans don’t know a thing about anything though they thing they do. ..exaggerating increses the understanding, you know 😛

And of course your mum’s looking at you from above, smiling and hoping that you’re happy. Of course she’s happy that you didn’t just go home, like the rest of us are. though I miss you like hell!

I hope your computer is coming soon so we can communicate a little more often than we do now 🙂

Once again, I miss you!

2. Faster Bente - September 18, 2007

Hej Anders
I´m sure that your mothter is sitting in her heaven with a big smile thinking – “thats my boy”. Theres so many things and so little time. Be sure to make your priorities from what you like and forget the things you don´t have the time for. Life is long, and you will have the time later.
Take care and enyou your adventure over there.
Lots of love from the whole family in Borup


Leave a Reply

