jump to navigation

Sick September 27, 2007

Posted by Anders in Exchange student, Exchangeprogram, USA.
trackback

I have been sick in the past couple of weeks and I still am. I didn’t go to school yesterday, and maybe I shouldn’t have done today, but then it is really hard to keep up with things here, when you have the same subject everyday.

Saturday we are going to the neighbours bonfire party, but before I was told that, I was kinda planning for myself to take Sam out for dinner or something, but she is looking at some colleges in West Virginia, so I don’t think we are doing anything at all. I quess I am just too slow.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

