jump to navigation

Letterman Jacket. November 15, 2007

Posted by Anders in Exchange student, Exchangeprogram, High School, Norton, USA.
trackback

I finally got my letterman jacket ordered. They say it is ready before Christmas, but they can’t be sure, because they factory can only deliver the base jacket, and then the shop have to sew all the letters on themselves, so if the shop is busy right before christmas, then it won’t be done. Fortunately they have sewing girl on all christmas, so it is for sure done before school starts. I am so happy. If you don’t know what a letterman jacket is, I can say that it is a school jacket with your school colors, school name on the back, and your school activities is listed on the back. My jacket is going to have Drama and Band on the back, even though I am not in band yet, but I am going to join pep band. I am looking forward to that too. 🙂

Comments»

1. louni - November 16, 2007

Uuuh sounds cool!


Leave a Reply

