jump to navigation

Early christmas present from myself December 22, 2007

Posted by Anders in Exchange student, Exchangeprogram, High School, Norton, USA.
trackback

I finally got my letterman jacket yesterday, and it is so cool. I ordered the jacket about one and a half month ago, and it was customized specially for me, so it has both my name and my activities at school on it. The jacket is Black, red and white, which is the Norton school colors.

Let me explain what a letterman jacket is. A letterman jacket is basicly a school spirit jacket. It has the school name, your school activities and it is specialized so it have your name on it. It was really expensive too though, but I am really glad that I bought one, because it is a very good memory!

Comments»

1. Katrine Torrild - December 23, 2007

Hej Anders.
(Nu bliver den altså på dansk (: )
Glædelig jul med en masse seje gaver. & godt nytår.
Håber du har det fantastisk derovre
Vi ses engang næste år.

Kærlig hilsen Katrine


Leave a Reply

