jump to navigation

Visit from America April 23, 2008

Posted by Anders in Exchange student, Exchangeprogram, Friends, USA.
trackback

One of my friends have long talked about going to Denmark to visit me, when I am home, and she is now allowed to go, she just need to save the $1200 it cost for a plane ticket to Denmark, but if she can afford it, it could be so sweet. I would show her alot of stuff! I would take her to Copenhagen, so she can ride the Metro, and visit Tivoli, see the Little Mermaid, just show her the odd stuff in Copenhagen, where normal tourists don’t get to go. Show her Jagtvej 69 (or what’s left of it), Christania, and just get lost in Copenhagen. I am so excited to show her Denmark. It would be cool too if we could take her to Skagen, so she can see what I call the “love-wagons”, the small beach houses right on the beach itself. I would also introduce her to my friends, and show her how the danish people have fun!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

