jump to navigation

I got bit in the balls. >.< June 8, 2008

Posted by Anders in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yup.

Here’s the story. Me and my dad, who is visiting from Denmark right now, went down the street to look at a Jeep Wrangler that was for sale. The guy and his dog was standing outside, and he saw us as we approached the car in the driveway. He came up to us as did the dog, and he started looking at me. Suddently he sniffed me down there, and before I could react, he fucking bit me in the dick!! God it hurt, but luckily he didn’t get to bite too hard, and it is a lot better now. But still it hurt. I think I should have got that car for free, since his dog bit me.

Comments»

1. jonny long - June 25, 2009

sue him ! heck if a dog would bite me there id fuckin kill it with my bare hands


Leave a Reply

